Address, Phone, and Fax

C&S Machine
2929 Saratore Drive
Niles, MI 49120 

Phone: 269-695-6859
Fax: 269-695-5241

 

Accounting
Rachel Saratore – Director of Finance
Email – rsaratore@candsmachine.com

Customer Service
Monica Bender – Customer Service
Email – mbender@candsmachine.com

Information Technology
Steven Russell – Director of Information Technology
Email – srussell@candsmachine.com

Quality Assurance
April House – Quality Manager/Management Rep.
Email – ahouse@candsmachine.com

Administrative Assistant
Denice Hartline – Administrative Assistant
Email – dhartline@candsmachine.com

Engineering
Greg Pearman – Engineering Group Leader
Email – gpearman@candsmachine.com

Purchasing
Andrea Adams – Purchasing Specialist
Email – aadams@candsmachine.com

Sales
Dominick Saratore – President
Email – dsaratore@candsmachine.com