Address, Phone, and Fax

C&S Machine Products, Inc.
215 Post Road
Buchanan, MI 49107 

Phone: 269-695-6859
Fax: 269-695-5241

 

Accounting
Rachel Saratore – Director of Finance
Extension – 111
Email – rsaratore@candsmachine.com

Customer Service
Monica Bender – Customer Service
Extension – 105
Email – mbender@candsmachine.com

Information Technology
Steven Russell – Director of Information Technology
Extension – 122
Email – srussell@candsmachine.com

Quality Assurance
April House – Quality Manger/Management Rep.
Extension – 126
Email – ahouse@candsmachine.com

Administrative Assistant
Denice Hartline – Administrative Assistant
Extension – 112
Email – dhartline@candsmachine.com

Engineering
Greg Pearman – Engineering Team Leader
Extension – 132
Email – gpearman@candsmachine.com

Purchasing
Andrea Adams – Purchasing Specialist
Extension – 118
Email – aadams@candsmachine.com

Sales
Dominick Saratore – President
Extension – 113
Email – dsaratore@candsmachine.com